Contact Us

Chairman
Phil Boyle
E-mail: chairman@gihsc.org

Club Secretary
Wendy Tarbox
E-mail: secretary@gihsc.org

Club Treasurer
Jo Knee
E-mail: treasurer@gihsc.org

Membership Secretary
Margaret Macey
E-mail: membership@gihsc.org

Lotteries
Gina Leonard
E-mail: lottery@gihsc.org

Social Secretary
Kandra Weller
E:mail social@gihsc.org

Fanzine
Phil Boyle
E-mail: fanzine@gihsc.org

Sponsorship Grid
Lisa Botting
E-mail: sponsor@gihsc.org

Website 
E-mail: web@gihsc.org

Away Travel
E-mail: travel@gihsc.org